Fleet Foxes {Fool’s Errand}

Following  2011’s Helplessness Blues, Fleet Foxes have shared the video for ‘Fool’s Errand’ taken from their upcoming album Crack-Up, which is set to drop on June 16th via Nonesuch Records.

Fleet Foxes is Robin Pecknold, Skyler Skjelset, Casey Wescott, Christian Wargo and Morgan Henderson. Based in Seattle, they have released albums on  Sub Pop (US), Bella Union (UK and Europe), Arts & Crafts México and Nonesuch since their 2006 inception.

More Stories
Subjective, the collaborative project from Goldie and James Davidson, release debut LP; Act One: Music For Inanimate Objects