Tiësto, Alesso, ARTY, and many more feature on Ninjawerks Vol. 1 release – Out Now!

Following a flurry of anticipation surrounding the release, Astralwerks and Ninja’s eagerly-awaited Ninjawerks compilation is out today. Vol. 1

The 13-track compilation features tracks from the likes of Tiësto (‘Affliction’), ARTY (‘Velvet’), and Alesso (‘Tiled Towers’). The revolutionary project, curated by Tyler ‘Ninja’ Blevins, the world’s most popular gamer, follows his recent appearance on the Ellen DeGeneres Show where he taught Ellen how to play Fortnite. With the Chicago-resident amassing a widespread global fan base via his Twitch stream, where he has garnered over 377M total views, Ninja’s channel is soon becoming the most followed in the world.

To celebrate the release of Ninjawerks Vol. 1, Ninja, whose combined social following is close to a jaw-dropping 50 million, has been premiering the tracks on his Twitch stream, with all the artists featured on the compilation joining him. With a truly star-studded cast in attendance across the compilation, the Ninjawerks Vol. 1 album features tracks from the likes of Tycho (‘Jetty’), and Dillon Francis (‘LFGD’). Ninja himself makes a guest appearance on 3LAU’s ‘Game Time’, and Kaskade delivers a rich, melodic feel with his single ‘On Your Mind.’ 

With Alesso, Tiesto and NERO tracks collectively streaming over 20 billion times this year, the Ninjawerks Vol. 1 album is sure to prove one of 2018’s most in-demand releases. With each track complemented with animated pseudo videos for each record, Ninjawerks Vol. 1 is now available in digital format, with a range of Ninjawerks accessories and original artwork also available.

Ninjawerks Vol 1. Tracklist
1. 3LAU – “Game Time (feat. Ninja)”
2. Tiësto & Zaxx – “Affliction (feat. Olivera)”
3. NOTD – “Start It Over (feat.CVBZ
13. Ducky – “Love You Just The Same”
12. Dillon Francis – “LFGD (feat. Chris Melberger)”
11. NERO – “Lullaby”
10. Kaskade – “On Your Mind”
9. CRAY – “Love Cemetery”
8. ARTY – “Velvet”
7. Justin Caruso – “If We Stay (feat. Ivy Adara)”
6. Tycho – “Jetty”
5. GTA X Cimo Fränkel – “All About It”
4. Alesso – “Tilted Towers”
& SHY Martin)”

More Stories
Emerging pop singer Russell Louder announces their forthcoming album, HUMOR