The National {Day I Die}

Ohio, Cincinnati-based indie-rockers The National have released the video for ‘Day I Die,’  taken from their latest album Sleep Well Beast, released on September 8th.

The National is Matt Berninger, Aaron Dessner, Bryce Dessner, Bryan Devendorf and Scott Devendorf. Formed in 1999, their previous releases include: The National (2001–2002), Sad Songs for Dirty Lovers and Cherry Tree (2003–2004), Alligator (2005–2006), Boxer, A Skin, a Night and The Virginia EP (2007–2009), High Violet (2010–2012),Trouble Will Find Me and Mistaken for Strangers, (2013–2017).

More Stories
Launch yourself into Whammyboy’s galaxy with his infectious debut EP ‘SPACE POP VOL.1’